Skip to content ↓

"Learning to love, live and celebrate as we grow in the knowledge and love of Christ"


Mrs Little Executive Headteacher (0.5) Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Lally Assistant Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead,

RE Lead

Mrs Manning Inclusion Leader (4 days) Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENCo
Miss Gabbitas Curriculum Lead (4 days) Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Maths Lead, RSE Lead


Mrs Cohen

Nursery Teacher 


Mrs Jevon             

Reception Teacher

History Lead

Miss Gabbitas

Year 1

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Maths Lead, RSE Lead

Mrs Onion

Mrs Simpson

Year 2 


Computing Lead

Science Lead

Miss Carey Year 3 Art and DT Lead
Miss Addison Year 4

Reading and Phonics Lead,

PE Lead

Mrs Firmin Year 5  
Miss Johnson Year 6 Writing Lead, Geography Lead
Miss Miles   Music Lead

EYFS Support Staff

Mrs Trowbridge, Mrs Florkova and Mrs McCloone
Mrs Samtani

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Davidson-Ali Mrs Samtani
Mrs Harrison Mrs McLoone
Mrs Jackson Mrs Turnbull
Mrs Morgan Mrs Rodgers
Mrs Sajid Mrs Kennedy

Mrs Trowbridge

Mrs Florkova

Music Teachers

Mr Perera (Guitar)  

Mrs Gordon (Piano)

Mrs Harris (Piano)


School Office

Mrs Heath and Mrs Batista


Mr Nichol


Mr Chemin

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Hotson Mrs Morgan  
Mrs Davidson-Ali Mrs Turnbull  
Mrs Trowbridge Mrs Kennedy  
Mrs Samtani Mrs Batista