Skip to content ↓

"Learning to love, live and celebrate as we grow in the knowledge and love of Christ"


Position /


Name Link Role Term

Chair of Governors

Foundation Governor

Mr David Swarbrick



September 2022 -

August 2026

Vice Chair

Foundation Governor

Mrs Marie Capes

English (Phonics, Reading & Writing)


January 2022 -

August 2025


Executive Head Teacher

Mrs Kathy Little


September 2018 -

Assistant Head Teacher

Miss Marian Lally

Co-Opted Governor


January 2023 - 

Staff Governor

Mr Eoin Power


December 2020 - 

December 2024

LA Governor

Mrs Monica Murray


September 2020 - September 2024

Foundation Governor

Mrs Jo Cosgrove

Resources Chair


Finance/ GB Training

September 2022 -

August 2026


Parent Governor 

Ms Laura Connor

Curriculum Chair

SEND, Pupil Premium, Wellbeing

May 2021 - May 2025


Foundation Governor

Mr Edward Murray 


September 2022 -

August 2026

Foundation Governor

Fr Joseph    Okoro



 November 2022 -

 August 2026 

Foundation Governor

Mrs Cecilia Cinquina


February 2023 -February 2027

Foundation Governor

Margaret Atwill

RSE, Art, Design & Technology

April 2023 - April 2027

Parent Governor

Chris Hammond

History & Geography,


April 2023 - April 2027

Since 1st September 2015, schools are required to publish on their website details of any 'pecuniary interests' held by governors.   This means any personal or business interest that could possibly cause a 'conflict of interest' in their role as a governor. 

There is only 1 declaration of interest for this governing board and that is from Mrs Kathy Little who is also the Executive Headteacher at St Albert the Great Primary School, Hemel Hempstead. 





Resources  Committee


Laura Connor (Chair)

Marian Lally,

Eoin Power,

Fr Joseph Okoro

Monica Murray

Cecelia Cinquina

Chris Hammond






Jo Cosgrove (Chair)

David Swarbrick, 

Marie Capes, Kathy Little,

Margaret Atwill, 

Ed Murray